Message sent from:

Committee Membership

Finance and Buildings Committee

Mrs Penney French, Ms Linda Green, Councillor Patricia Harrison, Mr Ian Henry, Miss Georgina Nutton ( Head Teacher)

Staffing Committee

Ms Linda Green (Chair), Councillor Patricia Harrison, Mrs Penney French, Mr Ian Henry, Mrs Omi Qadir, and Miss Georgina Nutton ( Head Teacher)

Achievement and Standards Committee

Councillor Patricia Harrison (Chair), Mrs Marie Cusack, Mrs Penney French, Ms Linda Green, Ms Zahra Al-Rikabi, Ms Wajeeha Baba, Ms Omi Qadir, and Miss Georgina Nutton ( Head Teacher)

Pay Review Committee

Ms Linda Green (Chair), Councillor Patricia Harrison, Mr Ian Henry and Ms Wajeeha Baba

Discipline, Redundancy, Appeals and Parental Complaints Committees

All disinterested members of the governing body are to be available to serve on these Committees. In extremis, the Clerk will appoint – with the approval of the Chair – Governors from other schools

Hit enter to search